Contact us

Our office:

Virinco AS
Gråterudveien 20, 3036 Drammen, Norway
Email: sales@virinco.com

 

Meet the team

Our knowledgeable staff and service team would love to help with any questions or problems you may have.

CEO Tom Andres LomsdalenTom Andres Lomsdalen
Chief Executive Officer


tom.lomsdalen@virinco.com
Mob: +47 930 30 275

Vidar Grønås
Sales Director


vidar@virinco.com
Mob: +47 959 84 838

Chris NelsonChris Nelson
Director, Virinco Americas


chris.nelson@virinco.com
Mob: +1 608 852 7328

Øystein FalloØystein Fallo
Chief Security Officer/IT Manager


oystein.fallo@virinco.com
Mob: +47 930 87 857

Knut BjarneKnut Bjarne Askim
Inside sales


knut.askim@virinco.com
Mob: +47  936 07 006

Ola ReppeOla Lund Reppe
Customer Success Manager


ola.lund.reppe@virinco.com
Mob: +47 48 47 40 44

Anne Monet Røed
Office and Marketing Manager


anne.roed@virinco.com
Mob: +47 414 70 313

Tommy RanumTommy Ranum
Operations Manager


tommy.ranum@virinco.com
Mob: +47 948 22 006

Find a WATS partner near you

Partners

For more information about WATS,
please contact us

Virinco AS

Gråterudveien 20
3036 Drammen
Norway

sales@virinco.com